Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 15th May
Tuesday 16th May
Wednesday 17th May
8:00pm Cell Group
Thursday 18th May
Friday 19th May
Saturday 20th May
Sunday 21st May
Monday 22nd May
Tuesday 23rd May
Wednesday 24th May
Thursday 25th May
Friday 26th May - Today
Saturday 27th May
Monday 29th May
Tuesday 30th May
Wednesday 31st May
8:00pm Cell Group
Thursday 1st June
Friday 2nd June
Saturday 3rd June
Sunday 4th June
7:00pm Soak!
Monday 5th June
Tuesday 6th June
Wednesday 7th June
8:00pm Cell Group
Thursday 8th June
Friday 9th June
Saturday 10th June
7:00pm Quiz night
Sunday 11th June
Monday 12th June
Tuesday 13th June
Wednesday 14th June
8:00pm Cell Group
Thursday 15th June
8:00pm Cell Group
Friday 16th June
Saturday 17th June
Sunday 18th June