imageedit125926441241   imageedit209078140445
Dave Webb-Peploe - Lead Elder   Mike Gilson - Elder
Tim   Diana Cowles
Tim Cowles - Elder   Diana Cowles - Safeguarding Officer and Social Justice Co-ordinator
Jo Jones   imageedit189218738857
Jo Jones - Youth and Children's Work Co-ordinator   John Cowles - Treasurer
and Chair of Trustees
Paul Creasey 1   Ros Morgan 1
Paul Creasey - Worship Director   Ros Morgan - Pastoral Care Team Leader
Judi Creasey   611314
Judi Creasey - Admin Assistant   Stephen Morris - Secretary to the Trustees

If you need to contact the Church please email us or visit the Contact Us page.